Skip to content

Nothing doing…

May 18, 2006
9 Comments leave one →
  1. May 18, 2006 7:23 pm

    Oh no! There’s no register link! We’re all going to die!

  2. May 18, 2006 7:27 pm

    Oh no! … er, what’s a register link and how do I set one up and do I really need one and have I got time to do this before the sun goes out… er… hello?

  3. May 18, 2006 7:29 pm

    A register link alows people, such as myself, to register on your blog and edit our profiles. It makes like easier if we’re likely to be posting alot of comments *cough*…

  4. May 18, 2006 7:30 pm

    Ok… and I do this how?

  5. May 18, 2006 7:31 pm

    No idea. I’m not overly familiar with WordPress. I’ll take a look.

  6. May 18, 2006 7:33 pm

    After several miniuts of research, it turns out WordPress no longer has this feature (I don’t suppose it’s of *that* much use, anyway). I know it used to, though.

  7. May 18, 2006 7:33 pm

    There is usually a /wp-register.php file but you don’t have one, so I don’t know if it’s possible really.

    As it is, I could just say that my name is z3rb… or you for that matter but it wouldn’t be

  8. May 18, 2006 8:16 pm

    Ok… I spose it were worth a try…;0)

  9. May 18, 2006 8:31 pm

    Indeed 🙂

Leave a Reply

