Skip to content

Web2.0 Logo Creator by Alex P

August 18, 2006

Courtesy of Scobleizer, I’ve found the new logo for my life… As everyone keeps pointing out, it is supposed to be a parody… but I kind of like it! (I also like the thought that my life is in Beta mode… can’t wait for the upgrade! Go get your own at http://msig.info/web2.php Enjoy! PS: Some of the tech savvy kids pointed out that I’d got it wrong! I should be: MrWin20nr Please note, I’m still in Beta mode!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

