Skip to content

Whit…

February 15, 2007

OK, I give up! It’s fixed itself…

Anyway, I’ve changed the theme to Freshy (which I use a lot on the school installs), though I note there aren’t as many options available.

I’m working on a few things that I hope will interest people out there and will be posting them over this weekend. For the time being, I’ve got a whole bunch of kids who need fed, and only one pair of hands…

3 Comments leave one →
  1. February 15, 2007 8:58 pm

    It’s called multi-tasking… 😉

    I’ve been having problems recently with wordpress blogs -they won’t let me post on them… Is it me or a wordpress thing?

    Liz

  2. February 15, 2007 10:46 pm

    Freshy theme is best 😛

  3. February 15, 2007 11:56 pm

    I’ve been a longtime fanboy of WP, but just recently they’ve begun to annoy me slightly. Between putting a cap on uploads without paying, and the occasional outs, I’m beginning to wonder about moving elsewhere… but of course… I won’t because it’s too much hassle to change…

    As for the theme, I prefer the WPMU version as you get many more customization options… as most of the kids in the school who have opted for it are finding!

    Good to hear from you both… I’m working on a post that might just strike a chord with you Liz… suffice to say that I’m ever so busy with folios and prelims at the moment! 😉

Leave a Reply

