Skip to content

New Look!

March 17, 2007

Proud ThumbnailI’ve been thinking about trying a new look for my blog for a while. This is the first one I’ve seen that takes my fancy so, say hello to MistyLook by Sadish.You’ll also see I’ve changed the header image, but I’m staying true to my roots by using another excellent Wallpaper from Vladstudio. It’s a superb wallpaper called Proud, and I’ve always liked the way it captures how many of us feel about our children…

Anyway… I’m working on another post, so I’ll leave you to investigate Vladstudio for a wee while!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. March 17, 2007 3:17 pm

    Looking good Mr W! Are you attending the mentor training in May?

    Tess 🙂

  2. March 17, 2007 3:31 pm

    That I am… but I’m not sure when because I believe that the dates have been put back because the next phase of GLOW is a week or two behind schedule.

    How ’bout you?

  3. March 17, 2007 3:38 pm

    14-16 May as far as I know. Mentors in EL are set to be live on the portal a week on Monday. The Kids should be after the break. I am keeping my fingers crossed! I am looking forward to it. I went to Uni in Stirling, so it will be a trip down memory lane!

  4. March 17, 2007 4:17 pm

    Hi neil,

    Me again. Can you drop me an email? I can seem to find your address. I was wondering if I could pick your brains on a couple of things?

    Tess 🙂

  5. March 17, 2007 8:02 pm

    Email duly dropped!

Leave a Reply

