Skip to content

Second Thoughts

September 17, 2007

There are many other ways of attending the Scottish Learning Festival. Here’s a reminder about one of the more original ones!

SLF @ SLDon’t forget that the Scottish Learning Festival is also appearing in a Second Life near you! There is a dedicated island sponsored by Learn4Life that will be giving you yet another way of being at the SLF, albeit virtually. I’ll be dropping in myself at various points, so keep an eye open for me. My SL name is “ScottishBlog Writer” (honest!).

You can find the island by clicking THIS LINK

Cross posted at Connected Live

One Comment leave one →
  1. gw76248 permalink
    September 19, 2007 12:43 am

    I think I’ll stick with my first life.

    Is that a geriatric opinion?

Leave a Reply

