Skip to content

Tonight, Tonight, Won’t Be Just Any Night….

February 19, 2008

Welcome To TMP08After a long time bubbling away, TeachMeetPerth – Northern Edition is finally here… in Perth… tonight… w00t! It’s still not too late to come along and chip in with something cool… or even just lurk ‘n listen to the likes of John JohnstonOllie BrayTessa WatsonSharon Tonneret al… If you want to know more about the event head to the wiki… if you want to know more about really cool things in education… head to Dewars! See you there. 

9 Comments leave one →
  1. February 19, 2008 10:39 am

    Hope it goes really well – and again, I’m sorry I couldn’t make it in the end. Break a leg, yous all! 😉

  2. February 19, 2008 10:40 am

    Darn! I was still signed in to WordPress for another blog I contribute to. This is my preferred me!

  3. February 19, 2008 1:39 pm

    Looking forward to tonight Neil!

    Do you have a Visualiser? If not I can bring one.

    Break a leg!

    🙂

  4. drilly permalink
    February 19, 2008 4:16 pm

    Neil I hope it goes well tonight circumstances have conspired to leave me stuck in Aberdeen but I am going to try and attend through the flashmeeting.
    Cheers
    Iain

  5. Dave t permalink
    February 19, 2008 4:25 pm

    I was nominated for another meeting tonight after weeks of looking forward to Perth! Damm! And they only told me at 1430!

    Sorry – will there be any uploaded presentatiopns or whatever?

    David
    Elgin Academy

  6. February 19, 2008 5:45 pm

    More power to your elbows – have a great teachmeet and sorry I can’t poke my head in tonight

  7. February 20, 2008 7:03 pm

    Thanks Folks! Delighted to report that a great night was had by all!

  8. Lesley Bagnall permalink
    February 20, 2008 10:34 pm

    Really enjoyed the evening. Great venue. Wish I could have stayed for the curry.
    I learned loads and went in to school today with heaps of info and ideas to pass on.
    Well worth coming to – more of the same please!

  9. February 24, 2008 6:05 pm

    Gutted that I couldn’t be there for it – especially as I was so close in Fife (well, close by my standards!)

    Glad to hear it went well, and the next one is definitley going into my diary early 🙂

Leave a Reply

