Skip to content

Great, kid. Don’t get cocky.

September 6, 2008

Thank David Muir for this post. His recent post about a ‘Getting to know you’ session had me clicking to find out which Star Wars character I am… and also got me wondering about how we engage the pupils in school. We can learn an awful lot about our pupils if we take the time to ask them how they view themselves… a fact that was brought home to me recently when I saw a pupil’s painting of herself and her sister. Whilst both representations were recognizable, there is a whole psychology treatise to be made of the relationships hinted at in the painting.

Anyway… I was just glad to find I was a character from the original (a.k.a. REAL) StarWars™… ’nuff said!

My results:
You are Han Solo

Han Solo
73%
Lando Calrissian
71%
Chewbacca
68%
Luke Skywalker
67%
Boba Fett
60%
Anakin Skywalker
59%
Qui-Gon Jinn
59%
Obi-Wan Kenobi
56%
R2-D2
53%
Princess Leia
52%
Even though you’ve been described as
reckless, selfish and cocky, you’re the
type of person others love to be around.
People like you because you’re a scoundrel.

(This list displays the top 10 results out of a possible 21 characters)


Click here to take the Star Wars Personality Quiz

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 7, 2008 6:34 am

    I was R2D2 – only a couple of percent from being Princess Leila, oh well! A few years ago a library group in school did a project on teachers as aliens – I was CP3O, as he is an interpreting robot and I’m a language teacher, so I guess I am working my way around the robots.

Leave a Reply

