Skip to content

That Was Close!

June 6, 2011

I almost came a cropper there. I remembered to make the wiki private but had left the blog posts for my S2 project open. A quick Google search by the class and they’d have twigged what I was up to, and some of the answers to their task. I’ll take the protection off again in a couple of days once they’ve formulated some answers.

Until then, if you need access you can contact me at http://about.me/nwinton

Cheers!

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 8, 2011 11:48 am

    I was blown away by your utterly fantastic Time Detectives at last night’s TeachMeet. Speaking as a former Art&Design PT, it was a visual delight. Did you do all the design yourself? Sadly, I had to leave promptly to catch a train, so hopefully I didn’t miss too much? Can I access it at all & have a proper nose around inside please? I’m also curious to know if you used any Scran resources in it’s creation?

Leave a Reply

